The Buy III.

This week I started thinking to myself, “A…what should every fashionable person own in their closet? Something that’s trendy but fashion-forward, iconic and versatile.” Whatever that is, that’s what I should hunt for on this week’s The Buy.

Yes there’s the little black dress or the perfect pair of jeans. But there’s gotta be something else too… And then it dawned on me.

the jacket

Everyone should own a denim jacket! Good for Fall or Spring. And denim is so IN, not only right now but always!

jacket sale

This week #TheBuy was from Gap. And was on SALE! I’ve been getting awfully lucky walking by this store lately! A $70 jacket for $20, who’s gonna beat that!?!

For a fashion chic outfit (something that I’ve definitely been itching to try); pair this denim jacket on top of a chambray shirt with jeans and dark ankle boots. Sounds like a lot of denim, but with the right shades it’s a show stopper! Can’t wait! :]

~ A.

 

 

Leave a comment